November 21, 2008
Has anyone heard of dubli.com or used it?
Lucy asked:
A man came in to where I work and asked me if I liked to shop online, gave me his card with the website, zeropriceshopper.com and it actually goes to a site called dubli.com. He told me if I wanted to buy something off of the site to e-mail him and he would give me some free credits.
A man came in to where I work and asked me if I liked to shop online, gave me his card with the website, zeropriceshopper.com and it actually goes to a site called dubli.com. He told me if I wanted to buy something off of the site to e-mail him and he would give me some free credits.
Has anyone here used this site, is it legitimate? Is this some kind of multi level marketing, because how would he be able to give me free credits for the site? If anyone has any experience or knows what this site is about I would like to know more.
Thanks
What exactly is it? Is it some kind of scam?
Filed under Other - Business & Finance by Susan

Comments on Has anyone heard of dubli.com or used it? »
i looked at it but i am kinda leaning that its something i do not want to be involved it